Associates

A D B COMPANIES, INC.

JC Evans

21 Progress Parkway

Union, MO 63084

214-914-7447 


ADB Companies, with its subsidiary ZeroDay Technology Solutions, provide turnkey, end-to-end solutions for the communication, utility, and technology industries.  ADB services commercial clients, service providers and local, state and federal government organizations on a national basis.

Curtis Blakely & Co., P.C.

PO Box 5486

Longview, TX  75608-5486

903-758-0734  FAX: 903-758-0756

www.cbandco.com


Blake Lackey  blackey@cbandco.com

Darrell Spence  dspence@cbandco.com

Tessa Fowler  tfowler@sbandco.com


Accounting and consulting including auditing, tax preparation and consulting and accounting assistnace.  Experienced with FCC Part 32 accounting requirements and other regulations..



BUTLER COMMUNICATIONS

326 Travis Blvd.   

Troy, MO  63379   

800-824-1056   Fax:  636-528-2053       


Ron Smid 314-756-7885 rsmid@butlersupply.com 

Don Graveman 314-422-6351 dgraveman@butlersupply.com       


Distributor of Copper/Fiber cable, Innerduct,, Handholes, Closures, cable assemblies, Fiber Distribution panels, Test Equipment and other miscellaneous installation/maintenance materials.

C B M

6220 Blue Ridge Cut-off, Suite 100   

Kansas City, MO  64133   

816-353-6011  FAX: 816-353-5376 www.cbmrep.com    


Brett A Cooper brettc@cbmrep.com 816-245-7393 Richard Durfee richardd@cbmrep.com  816-245-7425 Marlene Casillo marlenec@cbmrep.com 816-245-7392    


Cleaves-Bessmer-Marietti, Inc. is a Manufacturer’s Representative headquartered in Kansas City, MO.  CBM has served over 50 years in the Contractor/Industrial, Communications, and Utility markets.  We are dedicated to building a strong future with our customers and business partners.

C H R Solutions

9700 Bissonnet, Suite 2800  

Houston, TX  77036-8014  

713-351-5111  FAX: 281-754-9170 www.CHRSolutions.com   


Jason Malmquist Jason.Malmquist@chrsolutions.com   Gary Knee Gary.Knee@chrsolutions.com   

Mike Beecher Mike.Beecher@CHRSolutions.com  


CHR is the leading provider of BSS/OSS Software solutions, Engineering, and Managed IT and NOC services to Communications Service Providers (CSPs). This includes telephone, Internet, cable TV, utility providers and city municipalities.

C S S A

5700 Murray  

Little Rock, AR 722095

501-562-766  FAX: 501-562-7616       


John Brown johnb@cssa.net   

Roger Perlsen rogerp@cssa.net   

Amy Ellison amye@cssa.net       


Celebrating over 40 years of industry service, CSSA is a national association that supplies technology-focused products, support services, and training programs to broadband service producers.

C T & T

4512 Burrow Drive  

North Little Rock, AR 72116  

501-758-5698    FAX:  501-758-1356  


Larry Clary lclary@ct-t.com    

George Wyatt georgewyatt@palmettoeng.com  


CT&T, Inc. is a licensed Telecommunications’ engineering firm committed to providing innovative solutions, excellent client value, and technical expertise in our industry. Our cutting edge, high quality, engineering consulting includes comprehensive telephone system design, GIS & CAD mapping, Central Office & Wireless expertise, FCC ACAM advice, RUS loan prep, designs, and construction supervision.

CALIX, INC.

2777 Orchard Pkwy  

San Jose, CA 95131  

 707-766-3000   www.calix.comwww.calix.com   


Steven Blaskowski Steven.blaskowski@calix.com 

256-200-6867, FAX: 707-283-3144  

Melani Luedtke-Taylor Melani.luedtketaylor@calix.com 402-708-1207  


Calix is a global leader in access innovation.  Its Unified Access portfolio of broadband access systems and software enables network and business transformation for communications service providers worldwide – allowing them to become the broadband service provider of choice of their subscribers.

JACK CHAMI, CPA PLLC

7207 Sheridan Road  

PO Box 20463 

White Hall, AR  71612  

870-534-1617    FAX: 870-247-2207     


Audits and Tax Service jack@jccpapllc.com  Contact Jack for all your accounting needs.

CHARLES INDUSTRIES

1450 American Lane, 20th Floor  

Schaumburg, IL  60173  

847-806-6300    FAX: 847-806-6231 www.charlesindustries.com      


Kathy Palmer kpalmer@charlesindustries.com  


Charles Industries manufacturers “Innovative Enclosed Solutions” including cabinets and shrouds, building terminals, pedestals and below-grade enclosures and fiber for wireless, fiber, cooper, wireless, broadband cable and utility applications.

COBANK

6540 Fiddlers Green Circle  

Greenwood Village, CO 80111  

303-740-4302  www.cobank.com    


Gloria Hancock, Vice President  

2300 Windy Ridge Parkway, Suite 3705  

Atlanta, GA  30339      


Part of the US Farm Credit system. CoBank is a cooperative bank that provides financing to rural American’s cooperatives and critical lifetime business – food, water, energy and communications.

COLLIER SOLUTIONS

215 River Bluff Ct.  

Troy MO  63379  

636-448-3093   


Pete Collier Petecollier45@gmail.com      


Representing manufacturers and providing solutions to the OSP of telecommunications, power utilities, and municipalities for fiber optics, broadband, and wireless applications.

CORE TELECOM SYSTEMS, INC.

1131 North Warson Road  

St. Louis, MO 63132  

888-375-8826   FAX: 314-372-0233   


Brian Mesmer Office: 660-324-0835 

Cell: 660-651-1427 bmesmer@coretelecom.net  

 Heather Lamm 314-372-0236 hlamm@coretelecom.net   


CORE Telecom Systems is a supplier of brand new and certified refurbished equipment. Provides dedicated service to the IOC market by delivering many manufacturers and products of the telecommunications industry. An authorized partner of Tellabs, Coriant, PPC, Eltek, Cambium Networks, RG Nets, Smart RG, Ruckus Wireless, American Products, PSI Positron and North Star Battery.

EIDE BAILLY, LLP

810 S Cincinnati Avenue, Suite 600  

Tulsa, OK 74119-1623  

918-748-5000   FAX: 918-748-5024      


Tracey Welcher twelcher@eidebailly.com   

918-388-6698  

Jared Rigsby jrigsby@eidebailly.com  918-388-6689       


A top 25 CPA firm in the nation, serving the telecommunications industry for more than 50 years.

FINLEY ENGINEERING COMPANY, INC.

PO Box 148  

104 East 11th Street  

Lamar, MO  64759  

417-682-5531       FAX:  417-682-3220   


Larry Fausett l.fausett@finleyusa.com  

Troy Holzback   tholzback@finleyusa.com

Andy Heins   aheins@finleyusa.com


For over fifty years, Finley Engineering has been a leader in the design, engineering and construction of telecom systems.  Finley specializes in the design and construction of FTTH networks, IPTV/CATV, IP Data Networking, Switching, Optical Transport, CAD/GPS Mapping, Right-of-Way, Permitting, Surveying, Environmental Studies and project management.

HOLTGER BROS., INC.

Corporate Office:  950 W Main Ave 

De Pere, WI  54115    

920-337-9980  FAX: 920-337-9130    

Satellite Office:  North Little Rock, AR 

800-831-0754     


Rebecca Denman rebecca.denman@holtger.com 920-606-4205      


HBI is a full service utility contractor that provides aerial, buried and underground construction.  We place copper, fiber and coaxial cable.  We also specialize in all types of directional drilling and place manhole & conduit systems and provide copper and fiber splicing.

INNOVATIVE SYSTEMS, LLC

1000 Innovative Drive  

Mitchell, SD 57301  

605-995-6120    FAX: 605-995-0084 www.innovsys.com  

Roger Musick CEO 


Karen Harrington 605-995-6120 KarenH@innovsys.com  

Steve Garrow 605-999-8407 Steveg@innovsys.com   Innovative Systems is a leading provider of OSS, IPTV systems, and APMAX™ enhanced voice services in the Tier 3 market.  Our eLation™ solution includes integrated billing, financials, and Staking and Mapping.  The InnoStream™ server is our one-platform approach to IPTV solutions including Middleware, VOD, Cloud DVR, and the IS-5112W set-top box.  Visit www.innovsys.com.

J S I

7852 Walker Drive, Suite 200  

Greenbelt, MD  20770  

301-459-7590   FAX:301-577-5575 www.jsitel.com   


Brenda Cordwell 301-459-7590 bcordwell@jsitel.com  Gary Smith 512-338-0473 gsmith@jsitel.com   


JSI provides FINANCIAL, MANAGEMENT, REGULATORY, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT, MARKETING/PUPLIC RELATIONS AND STRATEGIC SERVICES, AS WELL AS EDUCATION AND TRAINING.  Established in 1962, JSI also offers analysis and review of such competitive-focused issues as bundling, broadband VoIP and IPTV assessment, CLEC and video/cable operations, strategic partnerships, image and identity, and mergers/acquisitions.

KLAASMEYER CONSTRUCTION COMPANY, INC.

P.O. Box 847  

Conway, AR 72033  

5 01-327-7860     FAX:   501-327-5925      


Eugene Klaasmeyer gene@klaasmeyer.com   

Jim Bartlett jim@klaasmeyer.com  

Gary Fielder gary@klaasmeyer.com      


A full service telephone contracting firm providing all phases of outside plant construction.

LOVETT & COMPANY LTD, CPA’s

1218 West Sixth Street  

P.O. Box 1759  

Little Rock, AR 72203 

501-376-6728   FAX:  888-391-6865 lovettandco@lovettandcompany.com   


Scott Lovett, CPA  Serving the telecommunications industry for over 35 years with accounting and financial services, including annual financial statement audits, individual and business tax planning and return preparation, monthly accounting, financial forecasts and projections, RUS reporting, and assistance with financing transactions and business acquisitions and disposals

MP NEXLEVEL LLC

500 CR 37 

East  Maple Lake, MN 55358 

320-963-2400   FAX:   320-963-2436 www.mpnexlevel.com      


Derek Groth dgroth@mpnexlevel.com   

320-963-2423      


With strength from experience and a vision for the future, we continue to find new ways to effectively provide the best and the safest service available in underground and aerial construction.

MID AMERICAN COMPUTER CORPORATION "MACC"

111 Admiral Drive, PO Box 700 

Blair, NE 68008 

402-426-6222    FAX:   402-533-5369 

1-800-622-2502   www.maccnet.com  

Chris Booth 402-533-5297 cbooth@maccnet.com 

Lynn Groen 850-677-8444 lgroen@maccnet.com 

Kristi Rounds krounds@maccnet.com 402-533-5184 More than 300 telecommunication companies from across the US trust MACC to meet their BSS/OSS needs.  MACC’s products empower our clients to reach new levels of efficiency through integration and process automation.  Our products are supported by professional and dedicated customer care teams to ensure the outstanding service our clients deserve.

MITCHELL ENGINEERING

400 N Fourth Street    

Wills Point, TX 75169    

903-873-4087  FAX: 903-873-4092           


Brian Whitaker, P.E. brian.whitaker@mitchellengineering.co        


Telecommunication engineering and consulting services.

MOSS ADAMS

7285  W 132nd street, Suite 220     

Overland Park, KS  66213    

913-599-3236  FAX: 913-599-3737   

Jarret Rea 913-948-8191 Jarret.Rea@mossadams.com   

Aaron Sedler 913-948-8197 Aaron.Sedler@mossadams.com        

Since 1957, we’ve serviced the telecommunications industry with a variety of services to providers of wireless/wireline, cable television, competitive access, Internet, and more.  Our knowledge and experience offers solutions to financial and operational challenges by combining the resources of a large, full-service accounting firm with specialization in rural telecommunications.

N E C A

2 City Place Drive, Suite 385   

St. Louis, MO  63141    

1-800-351-9033    FAX: 800-774-2481           


Bob Teagelswane 314-567-2811 btegels@neca.org Alan Schwane 314-567-2814 aschwane@neca.org Jenni Blandina 314-567-2815 jblandina@neca.org         


Helping MEMBERS keep CUSTOMERS connected.  Our services help more than 1000 members across America Deliver high-speed multi-use broadband services.

NATIONAL INFORMATION SOLUTIONS COOPERATIVE

3131 Technology Drive NW    

Mandan, ND  58554    

1-866-999-6472    Fax: 701-667-1936   www.nisc.coop     

Todd Henecke Todd.henecke@nisc.coop     

Kevin Anderson kevin.anderson@nisc.coop    

Kathy Sweatman Kathy.sweatman@nisc.coop        

NISC is an industry-leader providing advanced, integrated IT solutions for subscriber billing, accounting and business solutions, engineering & operations, mapping, Carrier Access Billing system, E-Bill, End User billing, wireless billing, self-service websites, Switch and CATV provisioning, customer apps, as well as many other leading-edge IT solutions

NEONOVA

1201 Edwards Mill Road, Suite 102 

Raleigh, NC  27607 

919-460-3330     FAX: 919-851-5222  


Dave Butler dbutler@neonova.net 

 Chick Kennedy ckennedy@neonova.net 

RuthAnn Scales rascales@neonova.net  


"Founded in 1999, NeoNova provides end-customer technical support, NOC monitoring, network engineering, and revenue-generating services for over 260 Affiliates serving more than 1,000,000 subscribers across 46 states. Our narrow focus on rural service providers means we understand the unique challenges and needs of their businesses and customers."

NEW VENTURE

6155 Getty Drive 

North Little Rock, AR  72117   

501-771-2269 

 www.newventuretelecom.om   


Dan Johnson 501-580-2891 Dan.johnson@newventuretelecom.com  

Steve King 501-771-2269 steve.king@newventuretelecom.com   


NVTS supplies DC power, battery and infrastructure to the telecommunication industry.  Our product lines include C & D batteries, Trimm Distribution panels, Unipower chargers, Newton, and a side variety of ancillary equipment.


REPCOM INTERNATIONAL, LLC

1521 N. Cooper St., STE 890  

Arlington, TX 76011   

817-649-7460  Fax: 817-633-5144      


Lee Sandlin Ext. 204  

Kim Chaney Ext. 206      


RCI specializes in current and future technology designed to bring broadband services to the rural and urban subscriber. Test equipment, network elements, OSP components, and safety items make up our product portfolio.

ELGIN B. ROBERTSON

4426 Mint Way  

Dallas, TX  75236  

214-333-2341 

EBR.net       

Frazier 817-627-5382 sfrazier@ebr.net  S

tacy McBride 817-201-7236 smcbride@ebr.net

Steve Landers 214-499-4388 slanders@ebr.net       


Manufacture representation for telecom products.

TELQUIP

5322 W Belltort, #117   

 Houston, TX  77035          


Steve Roach steve@telquip.com 

713-728-0625      


A Manufacturers Rep firm serving the communications industry in Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Kansas, and Missouri.

TEXAS COMMUNICATIONS ASSOCIATES

PO Box 320   

Sherman, TX  62684   

866-389-3976   

TCEI.EXPO@gamil.com        

Courtney Purchis TCEI.EXPO@gamil.com    

Gil Rasco GIL@btel.com        


We are a not-for-profit corporation chartered to engage in charitable, education, scientific, civil or similar purposes including the promotion, advancement, development and dissemination of knowledge and information relating to the communications industry.

TRITECHNE CONSTRUCTION & INSTALLATION

940 Runway Drive

Conway, AR  72032

501-472-5584

www.trutecgbe,com


Plan, design, build, maintain, Tritechne has a full suite of offerings for clients needing projects delivered on-time and on-budget.  We perform all aspects of consttructions, including aerial, buried and underground.  We also proivde splicing, installation and TTV services. All of this is managed by our dedicated project management system.

VANTAGE POINT SOLUTIONS

2211 North Minnesota  Mitchell, South Dakota  57301  605-995-1777   FAX: 605-995-1778  Robert Bengel 602-743-3119 Robert.Bengel@vantagepnt.com  Darren Dierbeck 612-860-8917 Darren.Dierbeck@vantagepnt.com   VPS is a customer-focused, technology-driven engineering services and telecommunications consulting company serving the independent service providers across the US.  Combining over 300 years of professional engineering, technical expertise and extensive regulatory knowledge, VP designs the most technically advanced and economically viable solutions customized for its clients.

WALKER AND ASSOCIATES

7129 Old Hwy 52  Welcome, NC  27374  336-731-5270   walkerfirst.com   Emily Wilson-Carver 336-731-5270 Emily.wilson-carver@walkerfirst.com  

Kevin Beck 913-375-4810 kevin.beck@walkerfirst.com  

Frank Soos 805-570-4887 Frank.soos@walkerfirst.com   We are a premier distributor of telecommunications products for network operators, simplifying network deployment with expert installation, systems integration, and managed services.  The products support technologies such as Switching, Routing, Wireless, NFA, Carrier Ethernet, VoIP, WDM, ROADM, Packet Optical Networking, SDN, Access Technologies, Active Ethernet, DSL, and more.

FRED WILLIAMSON & ASSOCIATES, INC.