Board of directors

David Avery - President

Larry Frazier -1st Vice President

Larry Frazier -1st Vice President

Windstream Arkansas

4001 N Rodney Parham Rd

Little Rock, AR 72212

david.avery@windstream.com

Larry Frazier -1st Vice President

Larry Frazier -1st Vice President

Larry Frazier -1st Vice President

Cen. AR Telephone Cooperative, Inc.

PO Box 130

Bismarck, AR  71929-0130

larryf@catc.net

Dean Gibson - 2nd Vice President

Dean Gibson - 2nd Vice President

Dean Gibson - 2nd Vice President

Pinnacle Communications 

O Box 230

Lavaca, AR  72941-0230

dmem@pinncom.com

Tom May – Secretary/Treasurer

Dean Gibson - 2nd Vice President

Dean Gibson - 2nd Vice President

 ArkWest Communications

PO Box 699

Danville, AR 72833-0699

tlmay@arkwest.com

Randy McCaslin

Randy McCaslin

Randy McCaslin

 AR Telephone Company, Inc.

PO Box 69

Clinton, AR 72031-0069

randymcc@artelco.com

Larry Clary

Randy McCaslin

Randy McCaslin

C T & T

4512 Burrow Drive

North Little Rock, AR 72116

Joe C. Shrum

Randy McCaslin

Joe C. Shrum

Madison County Telephone Company

Drawer D

Huntsville, AR 72740

joeshurm@madisoncounty.net

Chris Stone

Steven Sanders, Jr.

Joe C. Shrum

Magazine Telephone Company

PO Box 596

Magazine, AR 72943-0596

Steven Sanders, Jr.

Steven Sanders, Jr.

Steven Sanders, Jr.

North Arkansas Telephone Co., Inc.

PO Box 209

Flippin, AR 72634-0209

steven@natconet.com

W. Jay Mitchell

Steven Sanders, Jr.

Steven Sanders, Jr.

Ozark Telephone Company

PO Box 547

Seneca, MO 64865-0547

jaybird61@sgobroadband.com

Rick Reed

Cullen McCarty

Cullen McCarty

Prairie Grove Telephone Company

PO Box 1010

Prairie Grove, AR 72753-1010

Cullen McCarty

Cullen McCarty

Cullen McCarty

Rice Belt Telephone Company

PO Box 388

Weiner, AR 72479-0388

cullen.mccarty@smithville.com

Bob Mouser

Cullen McCarty

Jon Bridges

Ritter Communications Holdings, Inc.

9444 Hwy 65 South

Harrison, AR 72633

Jon Bridges

Greg Ashcraft

Jon Bridges

Scott County Telephone Company

1800 Robert Fulton Dr. #350

Reston, VA 20191

Greg Ashcraft

Greg Ashcraft

Greg Ashcraft

South Arkansas Telephone Co., Inc.

PO Box 778

Hampton, AR 71744-0778

greg@satco.biz

Bill Hegmann

Greg Ashcraft

Greg Ashcraft

Southwest AR Telephone Coop., Inc.

2601 East Street

Texarkana, AR 71854-8073

bill@swatco.com

Chase Custer

Lang Zimmerman

Lang Zimmerman

Townes Tele-Communications

120 E. 1st Street

Lewisville, AR 71845

ccuster@townes.net

Lang Zimmerman

Lang Zimmerman

Lang Zimmerman

Yelcot Telephone Company

Mountain Home Telephone Company

PO Box 1970

Mountain Home, AR 72654-1970

langz@mtnhome.com