Board of directors

Tom May - President

ArkWest Communications

PO Box 699 

Danville, AR  72833-0699

tlmay@arkwest.com

Lisa Lake - 1st Vice President

A T & T 

111 W Capitol Ave., 1070 

Little Rock, AR  72201

 Lisa.lake@att.com

Larry Frazier -2nd Vice President

Cen. AR Telephone Cooperative, Inc.

PO Box 130

Bismarck, AR  71929-0130

larryf@catc.net

Rick Reed - Secretary/Treasurer

Prairie Grove Telephone Company

PO Box 1010

Prairie Grove, AR  72753-1010

treed@pgtc.com

Randy McCaslin

AR Telephone Company, Inc.

PO Box 69

Clinton, AR  72031-0069

randymcc@artelco.com

Larry Clary

C T & T

4512 Burrow Drive

North Little Rock, AR  72116

LClary@ct-t.com

CenturyLink

100 CenturyLink Drive

Monroe, LA  71203

Joe C. Shrum

Madison County Telephone Company

Drawer D

Huntsville, AR  72740

joeshurm@madisoncounty.net

Chris Stone

Magazine Telephone Company

PO Box 596

Magazine, AR  72943-0596

magtel@magtel.com

Steven Sanders, Jr.

North Arkansas Telephone Co., Inc.

PO Box 209

Flippin, AR  72634-0209

steven@natconet.com

W. Jay Mitchell

Ozark Telephone Company

PO Box 547

Seneca, MO  64865-0547

Jaybird61@netins.net

Dean Gibson

Pinnacle Communications 

O Box 230

Lavaca, AR  72941-0230

dmem@pinncom.com

Cullen McCarty

Rice Belt Telephone Company

PO Box 388

Weiner, AR  72479-0388

cullen.mccarty@smithville.com

Bob Mouser

Ritter Communications Holdings, Inc.

9444 Hwy 65 South

Harrison, AR  72633

bmouser@rittermail.com

Jon Bridges

Scott County Telephone Company

1800 Robert Fulton Dr. #350

Reston, VA  20191

john@scotttel.com

Greg Ashcraft

South Arkansas Telephone Co., Inc.

PO Box 778

Hampton, AR  71744-0778

greg@satco.biz

Bill Hegmann

Southwest AR Telephone Coop., Inc.

2601 East Street

Texarkana, AR  71854-8073

bill@swatco.com

Chase Custer

Walnut Hill Telephone Company 

120 East First

Merritt Island,  Florida 32952

ccuster@townes.net

David Avery

Windstream Arkansas

4001 N Rodney Parham Rd

Little Rock, AR 72212

david.avery@windstream.com

Lang Zimmerman

Yelcot Telephone Company

PO Box 1970

Mountain Home, AR  72654-1970

langz@mtnhome.com